Staff

Selwyn Marx

Position :    Headmaster
Email :    admin@pridwin.co.za

Ross Grimley

Position :    Senior Deputy Head: Head of Senior Prep/Academics & Grade 7 Teacher
Email :    rossg@pridwin.co.za

Eswee Prinsloo

Position :    Deputy Head: Operations & Discipline & Grade 7 Teacher
Email :    esweep@pridwin.co.za

Joanne Glendinning

Position :    Deputy Head: Head of Junior Prep
Email :    joanneg@pridwin.co.za

Karien Labuschagne

Position :    Director of Music, Piano
Email :    karienl@pridwin.co.za

JP Joubert

Position :    Head of Sport, Physical Education
Email :    JP@pridwin.co.za

Chiquita Candy

Position :    Estate Manager
Email :    chiquitac@pridwin.co.za

Amora Visser

Position :    Head of Catering
Email :    amorav@pridwin.co.za

Terine Reddy

Position :    Head of Department: Admin, PA to Headmaster & Admissions Secretary
Email :    teriner@pridwin.co.za

Demi-Rae Le Roux

Position :    Marketing Manager
Email :    marketing@pridwin.co.za

Verna Ashford

Position :    Bursar & Business Manager
Email :    vernad@pridwin.co.za

Charmian MacFarlane

Position :    Assistant Bursar
Email :    charmianm@pridwin.co.za

Simmy Mostert

Position :    Secretary
Email :    simmy@pridwin.co.za

Karabo Senamela

Position :    Front Desk
Email :    karabos@pridwin.co.za

Jodi Steyl

Position :    Head of Subject: English
Email :    jodis@pridwin.co.za

Liezel Combrink

Position :    Head of Subject: Afrikaans
Email :    liezelc@pridwin.co.za

Christina Mashobane

Position :    Afrikaans Teacher & Head of Subject: Language Immersion
Email :    tinam@pridwin.co.za

Khaya Sithole

Position :    Head of Subject: Zulu
Email :    khayas@pridwin.co.za

Shannon Wales

Position :    Grade 7 Teacher; Head of Subject: Social Science
Email :    shannonw@pridwin.co.za

Leigh Walker

Position :    Head of Grade 0
Email :    leighw@pridwin.co.za

Cayley Stead

Position :    Grade 0 Teacher
Email :    cayleys@pridwin.co.za

Sabah Amir

Position :    Grade 0 Teacher
Email :    sabaha@pridwin.co.za

Kerry Stassen

Position :    Head of Grade 1
Email :    kerrys@pridwin.co.za

Jess Moir

Position :    Grade 1 Teacher
Email :    jessicaa@pridwin.co.za

Andi Behrmann

Position :    Grade 1 Teacher
Email :    andis@pridwin.co.za

Shan Sabbadin

Position :    Head of Grade 2
Email :    shans@pridwin.co.za

Liz Grawez

Position :    Grade 2 Teacher
Email :    elizabethg@pridwin.co.za

Lauren Lieberthal

Position :    Grade 2 Teacher
Email :    laurenw@pridwin.co.za

Kerri-Lyn Sydow

Position :    Head of Grade 3
Email :    kerris@pridwin.co.za

Tasnim Areff

Position :    Grade 3 Teacher
Email :    tasnima@pridwin.co.za

Tamara Reddy

Position :    Grade 3 Teacher
Email :    tamarar@pridwin.co.za

Donna Roberts

Position :    Head of Grade 4
Email :    donnar@pridwin.co.za

Carol Flekser

Position :    Grade 4 Teacher
Email :    carolf@pridwin.co.za

Sam Bieske

Position :    Grade 4 Teacher
Email :    samb@pridwin.co.za

Shelley Simpson

Position :    Head of Grade 5
Email :    shelleys@pridwin.co.za

Michelle Strugnell

Position :    Grade 5 Teacher & Head of Subject: Maths
Email :    michelles@pridwin.co.za

Jenna Lee Kuhn

Position :    Grade 5 Teacher
Email :    jennak@pridwin.co.za

Ndumiso Mtshali

Position :    Grade 6 Teacher
Email :    Ndumisom@pridwin.co.za

Mdu Ndlovu

Position :    Grade 6 Teacher, Maths & Zulu
Email :    mdun@pridwin.co.za

Gavin Lindemann

Position :    Grade 6 Teacher & English
Email :    gavinl@pridwin.co.za

Ross Grimley

Position :    Grade 7 Teacher
Email :    rossg@pridwin.co.za

Eswee Prinsloo

Position :    Grade 7 Teacher
Email :    esweep@pridwin.co.za

Shannon Wales

Position :    Grade 7 Teacher
Email :    shannonw@pridwin.co.za

Lynne Delate

Position :    Science Teacher
Email :    lynned@pridwin.co.za

Cobus Hebbert

Position :    Robotics Teacher
Email :    cobush@pridwin.co.za

Ann-Marie Tully

Position :    Art Teacher & Class Music
Email :    annt@pridwin.co.za

Nathalie Wilkins

Position :    French Teacher
Email :    nathaliew@pridwin.co.za

Mashudu Mokatse

Position :    Zulu Teacher
Email :    mashudum@pridwin.co.za

Conrad Du Toit

Position :    PE Teacher
Email :    conradd@pridwin.co.za

Charles Mugewa

Position :    Music Teacher
Email :    charlesm@pridwin.co.za

Angie Elliott

Position :    Music Teacher
Email :    angiee@pridwin.co.za

Tshepiso Mogale

Position :    Intern Teacher: Senior Prep
Email :    tshepisom@pridwin.co.za

Chiara Migliore

Position :    Intern Teacher: Senior Prep
Email :    chiaram@pridwin.co.za

Cameron Eliot

Position :    Intern Teacher: Senior Prep
Email :    camerone@pridwin.co.za

Neville Ndlovu

Position :    Intern Teacher: Senior Prep
Email :    nevillen@pridwin.co.za

Courtney Didloff

Position :    Intern Teacher: Junior Prep
Email :    courtneyd@pridwin.co.za

Jeanette Mkwateni

Position :    Intern Teacher: Junior Prep
Email :    jeanettem@pridwin.co.za

Lauren Viera

Position :    Intern Teacher: Junior Prep
Email :    laurenv@pridwin.co.za

Kgathane Malane

Position :    Intern Teacher: Junior Prep
Email :    kgathanem@pridwin.co.za

Yasmin Motani

Position :    Ed Tech Coordinator
Email :    yasminm@pridwin.co.za

Rose Tsoafo

Position :    Intern Teacher: Junior Prep
Email :    roset@pridwin.co.za

Judith Motlhabane

Position :    Intern Teacher: Junior Prep
Email :    judithm@pridwin.co.za