Staff

Selwyn Marx

Position :    Headmaster
Email :    admin@pridwin.co.za

Joanne Glendinning

Position :    Head of Junior Prep
Email :    joanneg@pridwin.co.za

Ross Grimley

Position :    Senior Deputy Head: Head of Senior Prep/Academics
Email :    rossg@pridwin.co.za

Eswee Prinsloo

Position :    Deputy Head: Operations
Email :    esweep@pridwin.co.za

Jodi Steyl

Position :    Head of department: English
Email :    jodis@pridwin.co.za

Dedri Mostert-Hamman

Position :    Head of Department: Afrikaans; Music teacher
Email :    dedrim@pridwin.co.za

Karien Labuschagne

Position :    Director of Music, Piano
Email :    karienl@pridwin.co.za

JP Joubert

Position :    Head of Sport, Physical Education
Email :    JP@pridwin.co.za

Verna Ashford

Position :    Bursar
Email :    vernad@pridwin.co.za

Charmian MacFarlane

Position :    Assistant bursar
Email :    charmianm@pridwin.co.za

Terine Reddy

Position :    PA to headmaster and admissions secretary
Email :    teriner@pridwin.co.za

Simmy Mostert

Position :    Secretary
Email :    simmy@pridwin.co.za

Karabo Senamela

Position :    Front desk
Email :    karabos@pridwin.co.za

Chiquita Candy

Position :    Estate manager
Email :    chiquitac@pridwin.co.za

Leigh Walker

Position :    Head of Grade 0
Email :    leighw@pridwin.co.za

Cayley Stead

Position :    Grade 0 teacher
Email :    cayleys@pridwin.co.za

Sabah Amir

Position :    Grade 0 teacher
Email :    sabaha@pridwin.co.za

Veirina Mpala

Position :    Grade 0 intern
Email :    veirinam@pridwin.co.za

Courtney Didloff

Position :    Grade 0 intern
Email :    courtneyd@pridwin.co.za

Thabi Tlali

Position :    Grade 0 intern
Email :    thabit@pridwin.co.za

Kerry Stassen

Position :    Head of Grade 1
Email :    kerrys@pridwin.co.za

Jess Anderson

Position :    Grade 1 teacher
Email :    jessicaa@pridwin.co.za

Andi Saffer

Position :    Grade 1 teacher
Email :    andis@pridwin.co.za

Jeanette Mkwateni

Position :    Grade 1 intern
Email :    jeanettem@pridwin.co.za

Joanne Mullen

Position :    Grade 1 intern
Email :    joannem@pridwin.co.za

Lauren Viera

Position :    Grade 1 intern
Email :    laurenv@pridwin.co.za

Shan Sabbadin

Position :    Head of Grade 2
Email :    shans@pridwin.co.za

Liz Grawez

Position :    Grade 2 teacher
Email :    elizabethg@pridwin.co.za

Lauren Weinberg

Position :    Grade 2 teacher
Email :    laurenw@pridwin.co.za

Kerri-Lyn Sydow

Position :    Head of Grade 3
Email :    kerris@pridwin.co.za

Carol Flekser

Position :    Grade 3 teacher
Email :    carolf@pridwin.co.za

Tasnim Areff

Position :    Grade 3 teacher
Email :    tasnima@pridwin.co.za

Tamara Governder

Position :    Grade 3 intern
Email :    tamarag@pridwin.co.za

Maresce Opperman

Position :    Head of Grade 4
Email :    maresceo@pridwin.co.za

Megan Hanley

Position :    Grade 4 teacher
Email :    meganh@pridwin.co.za

Chris Hoy

Position :    Grade 4 teacher
Email :    chrish@pridwin.co.za

Chiara Migliore

Position :    Grade 4 intern
Email :    chiaram@pridwin.co.za

Tshepiso Mogale

Position :    Grade 4 intern
Email :    tshepisom@pridwin.co.za

Vicky Hyland

Position :    Head of Grade 5
Email :    vickyh@pridwin.co.za

Shaazia Gangat

Position :    Grade 5 teacher
Email :    shaaziag@pridwin.co.za

Michelle Strugnell

Position :    Grade 5 teacher
Email :    michelles@pridwin.co.za

Gugu Kuboni

Position :    Grade 5 intern
Email :    guguk@pridwin.co.za

Cameron Eliot

Position :    Grade 5 intern
Email :    camerone@pridwin.co.za

Shannon Wales

Position :    Grade 6 teacher; Head of Department: Social Sciences
Email :    shannonw@pridwin.co.za

Ronnie Williams

Position :    Grade 6 teacher
Email :    ronniew@pridwin.co.za

Shelley Simpson

Position :    Grade 6 teacher
Email :    shelleys@pridwin.co.za

Khaya Sithole

Position :    Grade 7 teacher; Head of Department: Zulu
Email :    khayas@pridwin.co.za

Lynne Delate

Position :    Grade 7 teacher; Science teacher
Email :    lynned@pridwin.co.za

Candice Smith

Position :    Art teacher
Email :    candices@pridwin.co.za

Cobus Hebbert

Position :    Robotics teacher
Email :    cobush@pridwin.co.za

Bongi Pad

Position :    Computer teacher
Email :    bongip@pridwin.co.za

Liezel Combrink

Position :    Afrikaans teacher
Email :    liezelc@pridwin.co.za

Nathalie Wilkins

Position :    French teacher
Email :    nathaliew@pridwin.co.za

Mashudu Mokatse

Position :    Zulu teacher
Email :    mashudum@pridwin.co.za

Conrad Du Toit

Position :    PE teacher
Email :    conradd@pridwin.co.za

Charles Mugewa

Position :    Music teacher
Email :    charlesm@pridwin.co.za

Angie Elliott

Position :    Music teacher
Email :    angiee@pridwin.co.za

Amora Visser

Position :    Head of catering
Email :    amorav@pridwin.co.za