Pridwin is managed by the Headmaster and his executive. The Headmaster is responsible for all operational matters and reports directly to the Board of Governors. The Board of Governors is elected by the parent body every three years to provide oversight of the school.

Winston Monale (Chairman)

Patrick Lees (Executive Headmaster)

Kerryn Arnott

Edmund Batley

Paul Davis

Buyi Mafoko

Emile Malan

Shazia Moola

Michael Thiel

Michaela Voller

Andrew Warren

Ross Grimley (Senior Deputy Head)

Joanne Glendinning (Deputy Head of Junior Prep)